ven•tu•ra

verb

To provide quality healthcare staffing with the highest standards of performance and integrity; while maintaining a diverse culture that promotes success and happiness for employees, travelers and business partners.

hiking forest mountain pass travel

What We Believe In

People are our greatest asset. Our reputation is only as good as our people. Each day our representatives are in contact with our customers. How our representatives present themselves determines how our company is viewed.

We strive to find the best people and provide them with the best tools available to do their job, along with a team and culture to inspire and support our people to be successful.

Meet the Team

Operations

Jeff Shaffar - CEO - Ventura Medstaff

Jeff Shaffar

CEO

Michel Arbid – CFO - Ventura Medstaff

Michel Arbid

CFO

Website selfie - Tina Westlund

Tina Westlund

Director of Operations & HR

Malea Melis - Senior Accounting Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Malea Melis

Senior Accounting Manager


mmelis@venturamedstaff.com

JEMI PACKAYIL - ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST - Ventura Medstaff

Jemi Packayil

Accounting Specialist


jemi@venturamedstaff.com

TERESA DART - EMPLOYEE BRAND & EXPERIENCE SPECIALIST - Ventura Medstaff

Teresa Dart

Payroll & Employee Experience Specialist


tdart@venturamedstaff.com

Amy Anderson - Lead Compliance Specialist - Ventura Medstaff

Amy Anderson

Lead Compliance Specialist


aanderson@venturamedstaff.com

Amber McGregor - Compliance Specialist - Ventura Medstaff

Amber McGregor

Compliance Specialist


amcgregor@venturamedstaff.com

Sherri Sweney - Compliance Specialist

Sherri Sweney

Compliance Specialist


ssweney@venturamedstaff.com

Nursing

John Bowsman - Director of Client Management, Nursing & Allied Services - Ventura Medstaff

John Bowsman

VP of Client Management


Nursing & Allied

John Miller - Training Manager - Ventura Medstaff

John Miller

Director of Recruiting


Nursing & Allied

Zane Fourney - Recruiter - Nursing - Ventura Medstaff

Zane Fourney

Recruiter


Nursing

zfourney@venturamedstaff.com

Kelli Kobza - Ventura Medstaff

Kelli Kobza

Recruiter


Nursing
kkobza@venturamedstaff.com

Nancy Lallman - Sales Training & Development Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Nancy Lallman

Recruiter


Nursing

nlallman@venturamedstaff.com

Mike McSorly - Nursing Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Mike McSorley

Recruiter


Nursing
mmcsorley@venturamedstaff.com

Melissa Nguyen - Recruiter - Nursing - Ventura Medstaff

Melissa Nguyen

Recruiter


Nursing
mnguyen@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff Omaha, NE

Lauren Riley

Recruiter


Nursing
lriley@venturamedstaff.com

Tiffany Rowe - Recruiter - Nursing

Tiffany Rowe

Recruiter


Nursing
trowe@venturamedstaff.com

Suzie Witkowski - Nursing Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Suzie Witkowski

Recruiter


Nursing
swithowski@venturamedstaff.com

Therapy

Dustin Soash - Director of Therapy Services - Ventura Medstaff

Dustin Soash

Director of Therapy


Therapy

Lacey Shaw - Therapy Account Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Lacey Shaw

Lead Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
lshaw@venturamedstaff.com

Matt Glantz - Recruiter/Account Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Matt Glantz

Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
mglantz@venturamedstaff.com

Sarah Hug RECRUITER/ACCOUNT MANAGER Therapy - Ventura Medstaff

Sarah Hug

Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
shug@venturamedstaff.com

Kyle McCray - RECRUITER/ACCOUNT MANAGER Therapy - Ventura Medstaff

Kyle McCray

Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
kmccray@venturamedstaff.com

Cath Lab

Sarah Newham – Director of Client Management, Cath Lab - Ventura Medstaff

Sarah Newham

Director of Cath Lab


Cath Lab