One night a beautiful
wise owl flew around
the world under
a moonlit sky.

The wise owl had a vision to bring owls together from different lands.
The vision to create a collaborative based on trust and relationships.
These owls bring their wisdom and talents, a common purpose to inspire change, and strong ethics.
Owls who more than anything wanted to make a difference in the world.

ven•tu•ra

verb

To provide quality health care staffing with the highest standards of performance and integrity; while maintaining a diverse culture that promotes success and happiness for employees, travelers and business partners.

hiking forest mountain pass travel

What We Believe In

People are our greatest asset. Our reputation is only as good as our people. Each day our representatives are in contact with our customers. How our representatives present themselves determines how our company is viewed.

We strive to find the best people and provide them with the best tools available to do their job, along with a team and culture to inspire and support our people to be successful.

Meet the Team

Richard Andersen - CEO - Ventura Medstaff

Richard Andersen

CEO


randersen@venturamedstaff.com

Angela Poor - Director of Partner Development - Ventura Medstaff

Angela Poor

Director of Partner Development


Domestic & International
apoor@venturamedstaff.com

Dustin Soash

Director of Therapy


Therapy
dsoash@venturamedstaff.com

Elsa Meyer - DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT - Ventura Medstaff

Elsa Meyer

Director of Recruitment, Nursing


Domestic & International
emeyer@venturamedstaff.com

Eric Scheid – Director of Recruiting, Cath Lab - Ventura Medstaff

Eric Scheid

Director of Recruiting


Cath Lab
escheid@venturamedstaff.com

Jeff Shaffar - VP of Client Management, Nursing & Allied Services - Ventura Medstaff

Jeff Shaffar

VP of Client Management


Nursing & Allied

jshaffar@venturamedstaff.com

John Bowsman - Director of Client Management, Nursing & Allied Services - Ventura Medstaff

John Bowsman

Director of Client Management


Nursing & Allied
jbowsman@venturamedstaff.com

Michel Arbid – CFO - Ventura Medstaff

Michel Arbid

CFO


marbid@venturamedstaff.com

Ravi Jaipaul - Director of Client Management & Recruitment - Ventura Medstaff

Ravi Jaipaul

Director of Client Management & Recruitment


International
rjaipaul@venturamedstaff.com

Sarah Newham – Director of Client Management, Cath Lab - Ventura Medstaff

Sarah Newham

Director of Client Management


Cath Lab
snewham@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Tina Westlund

Director of Operations & HR


Domestic and International
twestlund@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Amber McGregor

Compliance Specialist


amcgregor@venturamedstaff.com

Amy Anderson - Lead Compliance Specialist - Ventura Medstaff

Amy Anderson

Lead Compliance Specialist


aanderson@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Jemi Packayil

Accounting Specialist


jemi@venturamedstaff.com

Malea Melis - Senior Accounting Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Malea Melis

Senior Accounting Manager


mmelis@venturamedstaff.com

Nancy Lallman - Sales Training & Development Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Nancy Lallman

Sales Training and Development Manager


nlallman@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Teresa Dart

Employee Brand & Experience Specialist


tdart@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Justin Jacob

Recruiter


Nursing
jjacob@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Kelli Kobza

Recruiter


Nursing
kkobza@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Lauren Riley

Recruiter


Nursing
lriley@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Melissa Tennison

Recruiter


Nursing
mtennison@venturamedstaff.com

Mike Wicker - Sr. Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Mike Wicker

Recruiter Manager, Nursing


Nursing
mwicker@venturamedstaff.com

Christian Anderson - Therapy Account Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Christian Anderson

Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
canderson@venturamedstaff.com

Lacey Shaw - Therapy Account Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Lacey Shaw

Lead Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
lshaw@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Matt Glantz

Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
mglantz@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Sarah Thome

Recruiter/Account Manager


Therapy
sthome@venturamedstaff.com