One night a beautiful
wise owl flew around
the world under
a moonlit sky.

The wise owl had a vision to bring owls together from different lands.
The vision to create a collaborative based on trust and relationships.
These owls bring their wisdom and talents, a common purpose to inspire change, and strong ethics.
Owls who more than anything wanted to make a difference in the world.

ven•tu•ra

verb

To provide quality health care staffing with the highest standards of performance and integrity; while maintaining a diverse culture that promotes success and happiness for employees, travelers and business partners.

man standing on green grass mountains

What We Believe In

People are our greatest asset. Our reputation is only as good as our people. Each day our representatives are in contact with our customers. How our representatives present themselves determines how our company is viewed.

We strive to find the best people and provide them with the best tools available to do their job, along with a team and culture to inspire and support our people to be successful.

Meet the Team

Richard Andersen - CEO - Ventura Medstaff

Richard Andersen

CEO


randersen@venturamedstaff.com

Angela Poor - Director of Partner Development - Ventura Medstaff

Angela Poor

Director of Partner Development


Domestic & International
apoor@venturamedstaff.com

Dustin Soash - Director of Allied/Therapy Services - Ventura Medstaff

Dustin Soash

Director of Therapy


Therapy
dsoash@venturamedstaff.com

Elsa Meyer - DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT - Ventura Medstaff

Elsa Meyer

Director of Recruitment


Domestic & International
emeyer@venturamedstaff.com

Eric Scheid – Director of Recruiting, Cath Lab - Ventura Medstaff

Eric Scheid

Director of Recruiting


Cath Lab
escheid@venturamedstaff.com

Jeff Shaffar - VP of Client Management, Nursing & Allied Services - Ventura Medstaff

Jeff Shaffar

VP of Client Management


Nursing & Allied

jshaffar@venturamedstaff.com

John Bowsman - Director of Client Management, Nursing & Allied Services - Ventura Medstaff

John Bowsman

Director of Client Management


Nursing & Allied
jbowsman@venturamedstaff.com

Michel Arbid – CFO - Ventura Medstaff

Michel Arbid

CFO


marbid@venturamedstaff.com

Ravi Jaipaul - Director of Client Management & Recruitment - Ventura Medstaff

Ravi Jaipaul

Director of Client Management & Recruitment


International
rjaipaul@venturamedstaff.com

Sarah Newham – Director of Client Management, Cath Lab - Ventura Medstaff

Sarah Newham

Director of Client Management


Cath Lab

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Tina Westlund

Director of Operations & HR


Domestic and International
twestlund@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Amber McGregor

Compliance Specialist


Amy Anderson - Lead Compliance Specialist - Ventura Medstaff

Amy Anderson

Lead Compliance Specialist


aanderson@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Jemi Packayil

Accounting Specialist


jemi@venturamedstaff.com

Malea Melis - Senior Accounting Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Malea Melis

Senior Accounting Manager


mmelis@venturamedstaff.com

Nancy Lallman - Sales Training & Development Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Nancy Lallman

Sales Training and Development Manager


nlallman@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Teresa Dart

Employee Brand & Experience Specialist


Amie Hare - Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Amie Hare

Recruiter


Nursing
ahare@venturamedstaff.com

Christian Morgan - Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Christian Morgan

Recruiter


Nursing
cmorgan@venturamedstaff.com

Jake Hagen – Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Jake Hagen

Recruiter


Nursing
jhagen@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Jamie Klein

Recruiter/Clinical RN Liaison


Nursing
jklein@venturamedstaff.com

Jeffrey Noble – Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Jeffrey Noble

Sr. Recruiter/IT Manager


Nursing
jnoble@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Justin Jacob

Recruiter


Nursing
jjacob@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Meagan Farris

Sr. Recruiter


Nursing
mfarris@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Michelle Libal

Recruiter


Nursing
mlibal@venturamedstaff.com

Mike Wicker - Sr. Recruiter - Ventura Medstaff

Mike Wicker

Sr. Recruiter


Nursing
mwicker@venturamedstaff.com

Todd Thieschafer - Nursing Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Todd Thieschafer

Manager of Recruiting


Nursing
tthieschafer@venturamedstaff.com

Christian Anderson - Therapy Account Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Christian Anderson

Account Manager


Therapy
canderson@venturamedstaff.com

Kristin Vance - Therapy Account Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Kristin Vance

Account Manager


Therapy
kvance@venturamedstaff.com

Lacey Shaw - Therapy Account Manager - Ventura Medstaff

Lacey Shaw

Account Manager


Therapy
lshaw@venturamedstaff.com

Ventura Medstaff - Inetrnational Nursing and Therapy Omaha, NE

Sarah Thome

Account Manager


Therapy