One night a beautiful
wise owl flew around
the world under
a moonlit sky.

The wise owl had a vision to bring owls together from different lands.
The vision to create a collaborative based on trust and relationships.
These owls bring their wisdom and talents, a common purpose to inspire change, and strong ethics.
Owls who more than anything wanted to make a difference in the world.

ven•tu•ra

verb

To provide quality health care staffing with the highest standards of performance and integrity; while maintaining a diverse culture that promotes success and happiness for employees, travelers and business partners.

What We Believe In

People are our greatest asset. Our reputation is only as good as our people. Each day our representatives are in contact with our customers. How our representatives present themselves determines how our company is viewed.

We strive to find the best people and provide them with the best tools available to do their job, along with a team and culture to inspire and support our people to be successful.

Meet the Team

Elsa Meyer

Director of Recruitment


Domestic & International
605.517.0083
emeyer@venturamedstaff.com

Angela Poor

Director of Recruitment


Domestic & International
402.999.1879
apoor@venturamedstaff.com

Dustin Soash

Director of Allied & Therapy Services


402.612.0334
dsoash@venturamedstaff.com

Jeff Shaffar

Director of Business Development


Nursing & Allied
402.968.8811
jshaffar@venturamedstaff.com

John Bowsman

Director of Business Development


Nursing & Allied
402.305.8804
jbowsman@venturamedstaff.com

Michel Arbid

Director of Business Development


International Nursing & Allied
703.344.5754
marbid@venturamedstaff.com

Ravi Jaipaul

Director of Business Development


International Nursing & Allied
+44 777 6355 055
rjaipaul@venturamedstaff.com

Tina Westlund

Director of Operations & HR


Domestic and International
402.430.0542
twestlund@venturamedstaff.com

Jacob Hagen

Nursing Recruiter


402.401.2841
jhagen@venturamedstaff.com

Jamie Klein

Nursing Recruiter


402.401.2841
jklein@venturamedstaff.com

Matthew Feerhusen

Client Marketer


402.281.1737
mfeerhusen@venturamedstaff.com